Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 packet corruption!!!
10-06-2011, 05:00 PM
does any one have a pop up when they try to refine dilithium that disconnects you and says that a packet corruption occurred? is it just me?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
10-06-2011, 05:49 PM
I got the same thing.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
10-06-2011, 06:24 PM
I think everyone gets that when they try to refine their dilithium. Yet another quality product brought to you by Bozo Industries.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:04 AM.