Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Duty Officers
01-30-2012, 08:47 AM
If I buy the 25 or 100 roster expansion, does that apply to just one character or throughout all characters on one account?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-30-2012, 09:36 AM
Just one character.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-30-2012, 10:50 AM
That stinks. I was hoping that it would apply to all. Thanks for your help.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:20 AM.