Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 problem with new patch
03-02-2012, 09:49 AM
hello community

when i start the client it starts patching.
at 82% 63.5 mb/ 77 mb
it suddenly stops.

my internet works pretty well as u can see i m able to post here the client is in background and does not
continue to patch.

thats the first time i experience problems with patching this game.
i checked my firewall and avira antivirus, they do not prevent it.

anyone else expecting that problem ?

reboot of computer have no influence on that problem.

if anyone can help me pls post here.

yours sincerely
anja
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
03-02-2012, 09:53 AM
okay, problem solved ...
no idea how but after 9 minutes no continuing it finally finished the patch lol : D

have a nice weekend all
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
03-02-2012, 02:06 PM
I'm having the same problem, it's been restarting the patch 5 times so far after stopping at 82%, let's hope it resolves itself
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:17 PM.