Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 maurader bug
04-15-2012, 04:39 PM
When I hit level 3 maurader I was supposed to get transwarp to regulas. That did not happen. Was told to talk to the LT at the Klingon academy to synch my ranks and then that should fix the problem. Well that did not fix the problem. So now I have hit max level 4 maurading and was supposed to get transwarp to cardassian space. This does not work either. Tried to do the same by going to the klngon academy and synching my rank. Again that did not work.
I can go into sirious though, I cannot transwarp anywhere but AC and Qo'nos. I have filled out a bug on this again.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
04-15-2012, 04:50 PM
Jheinig has been looking into this issue.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
04-15-2012, 08:51 PM
I have the same problem with my Orion
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
04-16-2012, 11:02 AM
It's not just KDF, either - started a new Fed Tactical character last week, he hit R1 Diplomacy yesterday and didn't get the K7 transwarp option. He's spoken to Ferra about it, but it seems like Ferra doesn't have any pull with the Starfleet Department of Transwarp Controllers.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
04-17-2012, 09:59 AM
It's an erratic bug though. I recently had one of my Fed chars get Dip3 and he DID get the Tw ability that went with it.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:50 AM.