Lieutenant
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 58
I mean whenever we get the free ship. I've tried to get some of the off classes, to add some uniqueness but it seems to always put back to the default. Do i have to pay the dilithium for these to choose the class?
Plato Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a hard battle.
Plato
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 205
# 2
07-30-2012, 02:38 PM
The ship and clothing editor are currently bugged. Stay tuned, the problem should go away with the next few patches.
Leipzig University, 1409-2409
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 58
# 3
07-30-2012, 02:40 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by woerligen View Post
The ship and clothing editor are currently bugged. Stay tuned, the problem should go away with the next few patches.
Oh ok good. Thanks, i heard about tailor but had no knowledge of a ship editor. Thanks for the quick reply
Plato Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a hard battle.
Plato
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,790
# 4
07-31-2012, 11:48 AM
I heard that we can currently get ships without windows in the ship customizer. I'm so tempted to use it right now just to see if it works, but I don't want to risk messing up my ship.

"Don't let them promote you. Don't let them transfer you. Don't let them do anything that takes you off the bridge of that ship, because while you're there... you can make a difference." - James T. Kirk
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:35 AM.