Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 65
# 1 Ship swap
11-02-2012, 08:50 PM
I am on ESD and switched to a shuttle. When I return to try to switch back to a starship the change does not work. As far as I know I have swapped ships but I was stuck in the shuttle.

I visited the bridge and tried to switch ships there, but that did not work either. I am stuck in a shuttle.

Last edited by shrapne11; 11-02-2012 at 08:52 PM.
Captain
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,738
# 2
11-02-2012, 08:53 PM
Go to the shipyard and set ship as current
There
Jellico....Engineer.....Stargazer KDF Tac
Saphire.. Science.....Ko'el Rom Kdf Tac
Leva........Tactical.....Mailu KDF Sci

JJ-Verse will never be Canon or considered Lore...It will always be JJ-Verse
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 65
# 3 I did
11-02-2012, 08:57 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by jellico1 View Post
Go to the shipyard and set ship as current
There
I have done that about 20 times. I switched active from starship to shuttle to starship over and over as well.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 65
# 4 Fixed, sort of
11-02-2012, 09:26 PM
Well it kinda fixed itself. I transwarped to another space station and it swapped ships.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:08 PM.