Ensign
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 21
# 1 Everyone has a bug-ship!!!
11-17-2012, 06:21 PM
So this is the Thread about BO's ...
I will tell you what my BO's are able to do at the moment. Maybe you have an idea how I can improve it?
Tac: Tac-Team 1, Beta 1, Torp-Spread 3, Cannon Scatter Volley 3
Eng: EpTS 1, RSP 1, DEM 2, DEM 3
Eng: EptS 1, Extend 1, Warp Plasma 1, Warp Plasma 3
Sci: Sci-Team 1, TSS 2, TSS 3, VM 3
Sci: Hazard 1, Hazard 2, Repulsors 2, Grav-Well 3

That?s what I?m using at the moment. Of course, I am able to use every skill at the same time

Greetings - the Valdemort is back!

http://mario-uecker.de/picturestorag...-season7-5.jpg
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 6,757
# 2
11-17-2012, 06:55 PM
I wish I had a bug.... Tried but never got lucky.
Roy Hatch (stryker) soldier, friend, and good man.
1945-2014
RIP
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,018
# 3
11-17-2012, 07:24 PM
I have it and I dont want it! This is game braking Cryptic, need to be fix ASAP.

__________________________________________________

Division Hispana
www.divisionhispana.com
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 993
# 4
11-17-2012, 07:24 PM
This is crazy


But here's my number


So call me, maybe?
Division Hispana
www.divisionhispana.com
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4,523
# 5
11-17-2012, 08:07 PM
...and those of us who don't have bug ships have overpowered fleet escorts. Feds only of course.

No room for the KDF, they're only 16% of the playerbase.

Game breaking? Not in the least.
Quote:
Originally Posted by askray View Post
YAY I'M EVOLVED! *drools on his chin*
Quote:
Originally Posted by voporak View Post
Welcome to the STO forums, where the evolutionary clock ticks backwards.
Imperfection - a prequel to Ashkrik23's Perfection
Check out my STO Youtube channel!
Why are you hovering over my signature? Play my foundry missions! :-)
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 318
# 6
11-17-2012, 10:27 PM
At least its more fixed than it was on tribble, just simply everyone had it on there for a bit. So progress I guess.

Also explains why I've been getting weird angry tells about my vesta. Its kinda funny now that I think about it, but a double Aux2Bat build would somewhat resemble this bug unless you looked really carefully.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 3,203
# 7
11-19-2012, 11:28 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by bitemepwe View Post
I wish I had a bug.... Tried but never got lucky.
Word.
As much as I want one I refuse to play the lottery to get one.

I'll buy it outright at a hugely inflated price because cryptic won't sell me one thru their store.


...IF I live long enough to save the 100's of millions of EC needed.
KBF Lord MalaK
Awoken Dead

Contact support @ https://support.perfectworld.com/app/ask
to show your displeasure over the stealth mail attachment nerf
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 6,757
# 8
11-19-2012, 01:21 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by lordmalak1 View Post
Word.
As much as I want one I refuse to play the lottery to get one.

I'll buy it outright at a hugely inflated price because cryptic won't sell me one thru their store.


...IF I live long enough to save the 100's of millions of EC needed.
Truth. I got weak and actually bought a few more chances to get the Bug and still came up short though I did get enough lobi to buy the Chroniton-ish-ingy Console.
I've always sucked at lotteries.......
Roy Hatch (stryker) soldier, friend, and good man.
1945-2014
RIP
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,073
# 9
11-20-2012, 03:23 AM
looks like this bug is limited to lockbox ships only.
Not sure if I can reproduce this bug in my mirror cruiser and Peghqu
How to really behave in online forums with developers

Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,839
# 10
11-18-2012, 02:37 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by thecylus View Post
So this is the Thread about BO's ...
I will tell you what my BO's are able to do at the moment. Maybe you have an idea how I can improve it?
Tac: Tac-Team 1, Beta 1, Torp-Spread 3, Cannon Scatter Volley 3
Eng: EpTS 1, RSP 1, DEM 2, DEM 3
Eng: EptS 1, Extend 1, Warp Plasma 1, Warp Plasma 3
Sci: Sci-Team 1, TSS 2, TSS 3, VM 3
Sci: Hazard 1, Hazard 2, Repulsors 2, Grav-Well 3

That?s what I?m using at the moment. Of course, I am able to use every skill at the same time

Greetings - the Valdemort is back!

http://mario-uecker.de/picturestorag...-season7-5.jpg
Just... how?

I remember stuffing my chief engineer into a shuttle only to find later that his Lt. Commander and Commander abilities became available for use, but when I did the same with my science officer...

Nothing happened.
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Oh, lovely, I can't even requote the Douglas Adams quote I used to have here I WANT IT BACK!!!!
Dalo Lorn
DaloLorn, StarCraft 2 Roleplayer and proud of it.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:14 PM.