Captain
# 1 so im a noob
02-15-2013, 04:21 AM
so i guess i'm a noob, i was pugging it this morning and this guy on the other team calls my team (a opvp pugmade) that we were noobs.

So then the guy says for me to go play by* yourself, so then I says to the guy if I wanted to play by* myself I wouldn't be playing an mmo.

true story.

vid soon to show it.

This post has been edited to remove content which violates the Perfect World Entertainment Community Rules and Policies . ~BranFlakes

-re edited so it won't be mistaken for anything dirty, my bad bran.
Quote:
Originally Posted by mancom View Post
Frankly, I think the only sound advice that one can give new players at this time is to stay away from PVP in STO.
Science pvp at its best-http://www.youtube.com/user/matteo716
Do you even Science Bro?

Last edited by maicake716; 02-15-2013 at 07:27 AM.
Captain
# 2
02-15-2013, 04:36 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by maicake716 View Post
so i guess i'm a noob, i was pugging it this morning and this guy on the other team calls my team (a opvp pugmade) that we were noobs.

true story.

vid soon to show it.

This post has been edited to remove content which violates the Perfect World Entertainment Community Rules and Policies . ~BranFlakes
Damn it Mai, you and your noobiness. Always relying on your super-op Sci powers of awesomesauce (or whatever memes you want to toss in).

Don't you know you're *not* supposed to debuff people? Sci ships are supposed to be healers and nothing more. :/

Last edited by pwebranflakes; 02-15-2013 at 07:49 AM.
Captain
# 3
02-15-2013, 04:49 AM
Sooo, whats new?
Co-founder of The Spanish Inquisition TSI - Cause no one expects it!

PaxOttomana: gawd mirror event is like fighting a tsi premade, they keep comin and comin!
Captain
# 4
02-15-2013, 05:15 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by thegrimcorsair View Post
Damn it Mai, you and your noobiness. Always relying on your super-op Sci powers of awesomesauce (or whatever memes you want to toss in).