Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 10
I logged on today, and right away I noticed my Ship Weapons panel and Bridge Crew panel were both missing. I've tried to change ships, that doesn't change it and when I do change ships I can't assign any bridge officers. Then I tried unequipting my bridge officers and putting them back in their slots and that didn't work either. I logged onto my other characters and everything is fine with all of them. The panels are their and bridge officers are working, so it's just my main that isn't working properly.

Last edited by g1master44; 02-17-2013 at 01:38 PM.
Ensign
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1
# 2
02-18-2013, 03:37 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by g1master44 View Post
I logged on today, and right away I noticed my Ship Weapons panel and Bridge Crew panel were both missing. I've tried to change ships, that doesn't change it and when I do change ships I can't assign any bridge officers. Then I tried unequipting my bridge officers and putting them back in their slots and that didn't work either. I logged onto my other characters and everything is fine with all of them. The panels are their and bridge officers are working, so it's just my main that isn't working properly.
Mine has done the same thing and no matter what i do i cannot get the bridge crew back....
so no weapons to speak of in ships battles...

Can there be any help out there to get rid of this problem
Ensign
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1
# 3
02-18-2013, 04:51 AM
Same problem Tried every solution posted on forum. None of them worked.
Commander
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 418
# 4
02-18-2013, 01:44 PM
Assign the boff to your small ship or shuttle. That should free that boff up for your large ship. Rince, repeat for the other boffs.
Lieutenant
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 86
# 5
02-18-2013, 01:51 PM
Transwarp to you Fleet Starbase, there you Can reasign your BO.
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 10
# 6
02-18-2013, 04:14 PM
I did try transwarping to my fleet starbase and switching my boff to my small ship. Both methods don't work. My panels are still missing. It lets me move my boffs out but the panels don't reappear. Why hasn't any Cryptic tech staff still not commented on this error yet? It seems to be a pretty common occurance.

Last edited by g1master44; 02-18-2013 at 04:22 PM.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:13 PM.