Starfleet Veteran
I'm new to the Foundry and this is my first mission. I'm looking for helpful and constructive reviews (I still need my 5) to try and make the experience better. My first experience in the world of Star Trek was watching the original series with my dad, so I wanted to make my first foundry mission an homage to the series that started it all.

Mission Name: Yet There Be Method In It
Author: pbau3993
Foundry Number: ST-HRKD9HYJ6
Faction: Fed
Level Requirement: 16+ (this may need to be tweaked; I don't have much experience placing level caps)
Time: 30-45 minutes if you read all the dialogue

History has been altered. Samantha Cogley is dead. Her death ripples out across the timeline. History now records Admiral Kirk as having died on a penal colony of old age.

Starfleet Intelligence believes the Klingons are involved. The Department of Temporal Investigations has asked you to investigate and if necessary to right the timeline.

Updated: 3/2/13 with some of my fleetmates' suggestions.
"That hurts worse than the uniform." - Dr. McCoy on the Vulcan salute
"On Vulcan, the teddy bears are alive. And they have six-inch fangs." - Spock on sehlats

Last edited by sarek93; 03-02-2013 at 08:25 PM. Reason: Updated Mission
Starfleet Veteran
# 2
03-02-2013, 01:41 PM
I still need a few more reviews to get the mission in the main feed. I'd like to get some more feedback anyway on things that could be changed or improved. Any help appreciated.
"On Vulcan, the teddy bears are alive. And they have six-inch fangs." - Spock on sehlats
Starfleet Veteran
# 3
03-06-2013, 11:48 PM
I need one more review to get this up in the main foundry list. I have recently updated the mission and will update again tomorrow after the new TOS materials are added to the foundry.
Starfleet Veteran
# 4
04-05-2013, 02:51 PM
Hey everyone, I'm looking for reviews for my next foundry mission "The Mudd and The Rain." More info can be found on the thread for the mission here: The Mudd and The Rain.