Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 653
# 1 Tacyokinetic console
03-14-2013, 10:10 PM
Can you use it on other ships? Or only timeships?
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 802
# 2
03-14-2013, 10:26 PM
Any ship with a free console slot.

-= ISE: 12:19 -=- CSE 12:41 -=- KASE 11:59 -=- HSe 8:06 total =-
-= KAGE 5:43 =-
[7:07] [Combat (Self)] Your Dual Disruptor Banks - Overload II deals 123086 (41096) Disruptor Damage(Critical) to Assimilated Carrier.
Captain
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 4,015
# 3
03-15-2013, 06:12 AM
got one on my ambassador now
Captain
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 3,465
# 4
03-15-2013, 06:40 AM
Ah the tachy...one of the few consoles I will put on just about any ship regardless of what that ship's purpose is.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:17 AM.