Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 BUG: Vega Colony wil not load
01-14-2010, 06:55 AM
I have logged about one hour in game. Got to the Vega Colony and got my first kit. At that point the servers went down for maintance. Now when I try to load after pressing "play" from the character screen it hangs on about 75% load bar. Nothing helps including rebooting.

Do I need to delete this character to get past it?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-14-2010, 07:39 AM
I am having the same issue. Anyone know what the the problem is or is it something they are fixing?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-17-2010, 05:50 PM
I ended up just deleting the character and starting over. I figured I wasn't that far in. Have had no issues loading up since then.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:35 AM.