Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Ship in Space Station
01-17-2010, 10:35 AM
I ran into a glitch yesterday, my ship was in the space station instead of my avatar. When I hit "print Screen" the screen froze, then flashed, and finally my avatar appeared instead of my ship. It took about fifteen seconds for the fps to go up, but after that it was fine. There is a Screen shot below. I hope this helps.



http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/h...6-19-26-48.jpg
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-17-2010, 11:59 AM
This happened to me to. I was also moving slow as if i was stuck in something. It took a while for the avatar to show up.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-17-2010, 12:01 PM
it's been reported multiple times. they're working on fixing it. please use the search feature next time. we're trying to help the devs out, not spam them with the same glitch over and over again (no harsh feelings intended)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-17-2010, 12:05 PM
It's a known bug. Give it a minute or two and it will resolve itself.

If you encounter this during a ground mission you won't have an away team to back you up. To get your away team you need to type in /FILLPETTEAMLIST.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-17-2010, 12:00 PM
Same issue a number of times yesterday, also a humaniod in space.

seemed to clear if I brought up the inverntory or mission screen.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:09 AM.