Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Ensign
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1
the Lobi hunt location for the FE Reruns is now inaccessible, either it needs to be relocated, or the mountain that has been put up on where it should be must be removed.

There is also one part of the mission, the Neutrino reactor, that is now 75% under a mountain.
Rihannsu
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 234
# 2
05-23-2013, 03:17 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by jessen1 View Post
the Lobi hunt location for the FE Reruns is now inaccessible, either it needs to be relocated, or the mountain that has been put up on where it should be must be removed.

There is also one part of the mission, the Neutrino reactor, that is now 75% under a mountain.
Same, impossible to get that lobi and accolade.
Ensign
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 8
# 3
05-24-2013, 06:29 AM
Bumping this thread for the same problem. Lobi is impossible to get.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 165
# 4
05-24-2013, 08:34 AM
Bumping because of this thread:
http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/sh...1#post10294151

Also because I'm in the process of running the crystals
Commander
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 290
# 5
05-26-2013, 12:51 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by spockmuncher View Post
Bumping this thread for the same problem. Lobi is impossible to get.

Same problem. Bumping thread. DEVS PLEASE FIX THIS.

Thank you.
Husker - RugBurn
Zaan - Mel'Kor - Zarek
Ensign
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 6
# 6
05-27-2013, 05:56 AM
no lobi, no accolade, no fun
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 165
# 7
05-27-2013, 07:19 AM
You know what's funny... I was running for the Lobi and late the other night I spent about 2 hours looking the entire map 3 times for the thing... It wasn't till after I decied to search the forms to find out it's location, that's when I saw my post lol

Yes! No accolade, no Lobi, no fun, especially in my case <G>
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,660
# 8
05-27-2013, 07:19 AM
Yup, did the mission yesterday with my new toon and there's no way to access the Lobi. I hope they'll actually fix this in time.
Captain
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 3,629
# 9
05-24-2013, 02:47 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by nevawinna View Post
Same, impossible to get that lobi and accolade.
Same here.
Former Star Trek Online Player
Ensign
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 7
# 10
05-24-2013, 10:12 PM
First time replays for me and I've been running around that section of the map for about 15 minutes now... pretty sure i got this same problem... so bumping the thread as well.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:37 AM.