Lt. Commander
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 109
# 1 AFK penalty?
10-14-2013, 07:05 PM
So, I was in an STF, battling a borg cube.

I lost power. After about 20 minutes, I was up again, and logging in.

And right now I'm looking at a leaver penalty with 30 minutes on it.

Is that the AFK penalty?
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 521
# 2
10-14-2013, 10:54 PM
No, this is the leaver penalty.

Leaving the STF before completion incurs a 1-hour penalty to joining any other STF.
Captain
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1,204
# 3
10-19-2013, 07:09 PM
Also the AFK penalty has not made it to holodeck yet so unless you were in Redshirt it would be impossible to recieve it.
Join Date: Nobody cares.
"I'm drunk, whats your excuse for being an idiot?" - Unknown drunk man.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:26 AM.