Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I was planning on using my Join Trill on tuesday..but in the meantime created a place holding character.

WIth this character I set up my fleet.... not thinking of what happens when I go to delete him on Tuesday.

Can I transfer the Leader role to another Fleetmate, then he back to my new Character?

I would hate to think my Fleet will loose everything if I deleted that character.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-30-2010, 08:09 AM
Bump for anyone that may know??? Guess I will be the first to test this....better make sure a put some good words in there for searches in the future. Like Fleet Leader, delete character, new character, transfer of fleet.

If there is no reply I will post my results so hopefully it can help someone else (assuming someone else uses the search functioin which is rare).
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-30-2010, 08:53 AM
You will have to promote someone else to Fleet Leader, then they can reinvite/promote you once you make your Joined Trill.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-31-2010, 06:44 AM
Cool....thanks Jaden for the reply. Thats kinda what I thought.

I think what Ill do is promote one of my Fleetmates too Leader, give him all the "stuff" I have been gathering, make my new Character and reverse the process

What a pain....

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:13 AM.