Go Back   Star Trek Online > Feedback > Klingon Gameplay
Login

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 578
Now, I am going to explain this in a nutshell.

I can use about 7 Outfits Right?

Well, Every so often, some of them become unsuable.

So now, I only can use 3, UNTIL I go to the Talior and re-do the other 4.

My List now has:

12 Invalid, Undeletable, Costumes

3 Costumes Usable

4 Open Slots

FIX THIS!
"Don't Say A Word" About The Empire!
It DOES Need Attention
We Don't Whine, We Bring Up Issues On A Firm Stand

Ensign
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1
# 2
10-31-2013, 07:44 PM
Yes, please...talk about a persistent, annoying bug.
Captain
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 3,321
# 3
10-31-2013, 07:47 PM
Got hit with this during a lag spike tonight, relogged and suddenly my char is wearing her default uniform again. I got 8 dead uniforms on her now. GG cryptic
Starfleet Veteran
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 233
# 4
10-31-2013, 08:18 PM
Well, the Honor Guard uniform I worked hard to get, Adapted and complete, I now cannot use of costume slot now! One STF I beam up to, and then come back and am stuck in a different uniform, altogether!

This one makes me angry. Fix this one please, along with the rest of the KDF costume problems, that have plagued klink players, from the beginning of STO Holodeck!

Man, this one makes me think of violent chemicals, and such.
http://sto-forum.perfectworld.com/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=93314053000&dateline=  1378014577
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 767
# 5
10-31-2013, 09:03 PM
can you slow down and tell us what exactly is going on? Saying it's invalid doesn't help.
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 749
# 6
10-31-2013, 10:16 PM
I have this as well.

Simply put aces, when a Uniform slot bugs for a KDF character, the uniform cannot be modified or deleted anymore. I'm lucky so far to only have one, but others like blagorm has up to 12 of them. There has been no response from Devs on this bug and it's been present for as long as I can remember.
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 306
# 7
10-31-2013, 10:20 PM
And to add insult to injury, you can go in and modify the the offending uniform and spend EC on it by clicking 'Purchase', but then the changes don't take. But your EC is gone.

So do any Feds have this problem or is it just KDF-side? Only my KDF-aligned Rom has this issue (2 slots down so far).
Star Trek: Online - Now with 100% more dinosaurs!!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:58 AM.