Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 When did they add Login Queue?
01-30-2010, 03:41 PM
I just tried to login in and I found myself at a Login Queue window. At first I was 245/245 but the number just jumped 215/562.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-30-2010, 03:43 PM
I'm 684 lol
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-30-2010, 03:43 PM
Well at least it's not as bad as ****. I want to remember seeing queue numbers ranging from 3500-6000.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-30-2010, 03:43 PM
659 out of 804.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-30-2010, 03:44 PM
Still at 215 while the line grows. Up to 215/1104 with no sign of people getting on.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-30-2010, 03:44 PM
this had better be a bad joke . a queue ? really ?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
01-30-2010, 03:44 PM
Position 1407...... thats a ****ing joke.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 8
01-30-2010, 03:46 PM
i cut in line! im in!!!! went from 4xx to in!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Quote:
Originally Posted by Severas
Position 1407...... thats a ****ing joke.
845 of 845, when I started it back up after the down time. Thats just rediculous.

HELLO CRYPTIC.....WE NEED MORE SERVERS!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
01-30-2010, 03:52 PM
69 baby. 69 hehe.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:13 PM.