Ensign
# 1 Completely confused
01-22-2014, 11:55 PM
Good evening all:

I am new to the game and have amassed level 30 due the playing a tone of pve and several assignment I've received from other sources.

I have to admit I'm clueless about fleet marks, credits, etc. I have little clue how to get to the alliance holdings (which, again I have little experience to deal with, when I was level 15 I accepted an invite to join an allice however don't know how to leave either) but unsure what to do when I get there. Is this conversion from energy credits? If not, what do I submit?

I know I have to use fleet marks for new ships, etc, but I have no clue how to look to see my amounts, etc.

I know it's a long post but I dont know where to start and truly need help. I looked in the beginner guide and it gave me little direction as to fleet marks/credit and their usage.

Thanks again.

DD92
TXdevildog
Good hunting
Captain
# 2
01-22-2014, 11:59 PM
Heres what you need
http://sto.gamepedia.com/Fleet
http://s286.photobucket.com/user/parasite_12000/media/jub_zps9318ae82.jpg.html
Quote:
Originally Posted by stoutes View Post
Those fish are much like their masters, filthy backstabbers... All battlecloaked fish, waiting for the right moment...
Quote:
Originally Posted by breadandcircuses View Post
The boss being a gigantic Winter Epohh Researcher. As you lay waste to the Epohh Horde, she can occasionally cry out things like, "Didn't you want an Epohh friend?"
Ensign
# 3
01-24-2014, 06:09 PM
Thank you for all the help, I have to muttle through this as best I can, but seems the complexity is not something you just adapt to in 4 months. Just hit lvl 40 today and feel ridiculous I don't know more...plasma vs beam, one projectile over ther other, etc. fricking learning curve.

I welcome all advice as well as a mentor.
TXdevildog
Good hunting
Career Officer
# 4
01-24-2014, 06:30 PM
I love to help players out, and I and my fleetmates would be to happy to answer any of your questions!