Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Multiple Kit Abilities?
02-03-2010, 12:16 AM
I picked up a Basic Grenades Mk II kit today, and it looks like it has multiple abilities, both a smoke bomb, and a photon grenade, but I can't figure out how to switch between kit abilities. A bit of help would be appreciated!

Thanks!
Edit: Figured it out.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
02-03-2010, 12:25 AM
If you equip it when you are on the ground, 2 skills will apear in your quick bar. It wil be slotted in the 2nd skill bar not your first

There is a key for it to show all your skill, but I can't remember it right now. So if anybody knows please post!
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
02-03-2010, 12:54 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Palonto
If you equip it when you are on the ground, 2 skills will apear in your quick bar. It wil be slotted in the 2nd skill bar not your first

There is a key for it to show all your skill, but I can't remember it right now. So if anybody knows please post!
Thanks for responding - finally figured it out! - it's the P button that pulls up all the skills, and the second quick bar doesn't appear by default, so you may need to enable it with the little 'multiple windows' icon on the far right of the quick bar.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:59 AM.