Commander
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 314
# 151
05-22-2013, 08:42 AM
Hello,

Let me open with the fact that I love the planner, and appreciate the obvious labor of love that it represents.

Having buttered you up, I will now ask, any chance that species and Traits are ever going to find their way into it?

Thanks for all your time spent on this.

Gen
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 162
# 152
05-23-2013, 05:31 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by generator88 View Post
Hello,

Let me open with the fact that I love the planner, and appreciate the obvious labor of love that it represents.

Having buttered you up, I will now ask, any chance that species and Traits are ever going to find their way into it?

Thanks for all your time spent on this.

Gen
Short answer: Yes

Long answer: I'm not sure if I'll do it before or after I add duty officers.
Commander
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 314
# 153
05-23-2013, 07:26 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by attilio87 View Post
Short answer: Yes

Long answer: I'm not sure if I'll do it before or after I add duty officers.
Awesome, thanks!

For what this captain's 2 GPL are worth, of those two, I'd find traits more useful, but it's your coding time.

Thanks again!

-Gen
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 799
# 154
05-25-2013, 03:04 PM
[Bug] D'deridex Warbird Battle Cruiser Retrofit has an incorrect console listning. It has a 3/3/3 split in game. Planner has it at 4/3/2.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 162
# 155
05-26-2013, 04:29 PM
Should be fine now. I went over all the Romulan ships to make sure they are correct.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 200
# 156
07-01-2013, 04:19 PM
You've got a small problem with your cache strategy which fubars your output.

<br />
<b>Warning</b>: session_start() [<a href='function.session-start'>function.session-start</a>]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/stoaisgr/public_html/tools/skillplanner/js/skillplanner.js.php:4) in <b>/home/stoaisgr/public_html/tools/skillplanner/js/skillplanner.js.php</b> on line <b>5</b><br />

Do you by any chance run the project on github? I'd Be happy to help out.
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 4,020
# 157
07-01-2013, 05:53 PM
the endless loading bar bug is back, except this time it's on the planner itself, not any loaded builds

oh, and the character shield and device slots are listing space stuff instead of ground

EDIT: never mind about the loading bug...apparently my browser was just being whacky
Quote:
[Combat (Self)] Your Kumari Phaser Wing Cannons - Overload deals 128698 (67705) Phaser Damage(Critical) to Borg Bird-of-Prey.
don't mess with the andorians
Quote:
Originally Posted by starswordc View Post
If it walks like an idiot, talks like an idiot, and acts like an idiot, it's a frakking idiot.

Last edited by shadowfang240; 07-01-2013 at 06:01 PM.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 162
# 158
07-01-2013, 05:57 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by intrepid74656 View Post
You've got a small problem with your cache strategy which fubars your output.

<br />
<b>Warning</b>: session_start() [<a href='function.session-start'>function.session-start</a>]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/stoaisgr/public_html/tools/skillplanner/js/skillplanner.js.php:4) in <b>/home/stoaisgr/public_html/tools/skillplanner/js/skillplanner.js.php</b> on line <b>5</b><br />

Do you by any chance run the project on github? I'd Be happy to help out.
Thanks for letting me know, I just fixed it. Don't know why that happened, I haven't touched the file. Oh well lol

Anyway, no I don't run it on github. I work on it locally. Thanks for the offer though.
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 799
# 159
07-02-2013, 07:29 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by attilio87 View Post
Should be fine now. I went over all the Romulan ships to make sure they are correct.
Fleet Mogai Heavy Warbird Retrofit has a bug with its Ltn. Commander Engineering slots not being displayed.

Are you going to add the Romulan consoles? Do you need the data for them?
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 799
# 160
07-02-2013, 09:47 AM
The Lieutenant Enigneering slots for the Scimitars doesn't work on either variant.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:12 PM.