Lt. Commander
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 125
# 1 don't know for sure
08-05-2013, 03:21 AM
not sure if this goes here but my VA Fed has Engineering Fleet and it's listed as "II" I looked online and saw mention of "III" is this just a mistype?
Empire Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,633
# 2
08-05-2013, 03:03 PM
It's not a mistype; the III version just doesn't exist yet (whenever there's after-Vice Admiral ranks, then they'll be a III)
Was named Trek17, but still an author.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 125
# 3
08-05-2013, 06:57 PM
that's weird that every other Captain power has a level 3
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:17 PM.