Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 322
My fleet just added a commodity broker to the embassy and I can't find it. Can you tell me where it is please?
Captain
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 589
# 2
09-30-2013, 05:00 AM
Yeah, another QA fail at Cryptic. There is no broker NPC, they're in a console.

Go to the shuttlebay and walk straight to the console in front of you and you'll see the commodities in there.
Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 322
# 3
09-30-2013, 05:03 AM
Thanks! I will check it out
Captain
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,147
# 4
09-30-2013, 12:40 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by leadme2kirk View Post
Yeah, another QA fail at Cryptic. There is no broker NPC, they're in a console.

Go to the shuttlebay and walk straight to the console in front of you and you'll see the commodities in there.
It's not a fail. It's a quest. You get to search for it like in the days of yore. Rally your mates, saddle your horses and head to the holy lands....




*Cryptic, can I have my kitten back now...?*
I love nice long walks in the country.
Especially if they're taken by people who annoy me!
Ar ais olc leis an doer olc
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:31 PM.