Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 799
# 171
07-17-2013, 04:39 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by attilio87 View Post
Thanks I'll look into it as soon as possible.



I'm still slowly adding all the consoles. Thanks for giving me a list.



I'll figure out what's wrong and put out a fix. Thanks.
Regarding the broken file, I recreated the ship setup from scratch and the new file doesn't appear to have any issues. I'm not sure what went wrong with the old one.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 162
# 172
07-19-2013, 05:02 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by aexrael View Post
Regarding the broken file, I recreated the ship setup from scratch and the new file doesn't appear to have any issues. I'm not sure what went wrong with the old one.
How long ago did you create the old one?
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 472
# 173
07-19-2013, 05:33 AM
Any chance that the Legacy pack universal consoles will be added?

How about updates for lock box weapons, last i checked nanite disrupters are missing.

Great job on anyone/everyone working on it.
New home of the Romulan Republic.
I have an idea for what Season 11 should be; Season 11: The Big Bug Fix.
I have not been able to read my bug tickets in over a year, not even the tickets about not being able to see my tickets.
Rihannsu
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,788
# 174
07-19-2013, 08:28 AM
I just wanted to pop in and thank you again Attilio. Your Skill Planner is awesome.

You can find/contact me in game as @PatricianVetinari. Original Join Date: Feb 2010.
Need Help with Ship's Power? Check out my Ship Power Guide and Calculator.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 162
# 175
07-19-2013, 12:19 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by seannewboy View Post
Any chance that the Legacy pack universal consoles will be added?

How about updates for lock box weapons, last i checked nanite disrupters are missing.

Great job on anyone/everyone working on it.
I'm slowly adding them. I've just been extremely busy lately and haven't had much time to update the planner. I'll get them in as soon as possible.

Quote:
Originally Posted by lordhavelock View Post
I just wanted to pop in and thank you again Attilio. Your Skill Planner is awesome.
Thanks! I do my best.
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 799
# 176
07-19-2013, 03:29 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by attilio87 View Post
How long ago did you create the old one?
Not that long ago, within a couple of weeks.
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 799
# 177
07-21-2013, 04:57 AM
Additional items for your to-do list

Nukara Web Mine Launcher MK XII Very Rare from Nukara Strikeforce Reputation Tier 4
Plasma Flamethrower MK XII [Dmg]x3 from Romulan reputation Tier 5
Phased Polaron Assault Minigun

Bugs:
Two piece set bonus from Concentrated Tachyon Mine Launcher and Rule 62 Multipurpose Combat console puts Friends in high places in the ability list, but this is only available at 3 piece set bonus and only on D'Kora Ferengi Marauder.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 162
# 178
07-21-2013, 05:21 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by aexrael View Post
Not that long ago, within a couple of weeks.
Hmm well I'm glad the new one you made is working.

Quote:
Originally Posted by aexrael View Post
Additional items for your to-do list

Nukara Web Mine Launcher MK XII Very Rare from Nukara Strikeforce Reputation Tier 4
Plasma Flamethrower MK XII [Dmg]x3 from Romulan reputation Tier 5
Phased Polaron Assault Minigun

Bugs:
Two piece set bonus from Concentrated Tachyon Mine Launcher and Rule 62 Multipurpose Combat console puts Friends in high places in the ability list, but this is only available at 3 piece set bonus and only on D'Kora Ferengi Marauder.
Thanks.

I do know about that bug. Abilities from sets appear after the first item of that set is added.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 162
# 179
07-21-2013, 01:39 PM
Just added a bunch of stuff to the skill planner. If anyone is interested you can read what I've added in the change log. There is also a link to the log on the skill planner page.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 214
# 180
10-01-2013, 09:24 PM
Not loading. Stuck on "Loading..." (IE 9.0.8112 16421 64bit)

Tried safari with same result.

Have had it for at least 3 weeks.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:21 AM.