My account tab no longer shows that I have a beta account activated. I received an email stating I was granted access and it showed up a few hours ago before it disappeared about an hour ago. Does this mean I no longer have access? I am downloading the client, which is taking a long time and taking up a lot of bandwith, so I would like to know if I still have access? Thanks.