Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Keep getting this error when I try to load up for the first time...

Anyone
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-12-2010, 09:22 PM
This error means you haven't entered your open beta key yet.
Therefore you won't be able to launch.
Did you also create and account on the STO site?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-12-2010, 09:34 PM
And if you HAVE entered it, and still get the error?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-12-2010, 09:53 PM
I have the same problem...please help
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:44 AM.