Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Volanis Cluster Error?
01-13-2010, 12:22 AM
In the Delta Volanis cluster, on planet Mu cygni phi planet, it requires you to beam down and find artifacts. Is is just me or can you only get as high as 2/3???

I have been walking around in that sandstorm for 40 minutes trying to find the 3rd one and there is no way I can find it. You would think with the technology present you could possible scan for a possible location...

Anyone else having this issue?

P.S. In closed beta I was able to find all 3.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-13-2010, 12:19 PM
1of 3 here - walked all over - back and forth... 30 mins... abandoned it
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-13-2010, 12:48 PM
Me too. I could only find the 2 first and then when it asked me to find 3 more probes, I couldn't find any.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-13-2010, 12:57 PM
well i can not longer do anything in this area but fly around.. anytime i scan any of the anomalies i get disconnected from the server.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:06 AM.