Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 A few bugs and issues
01-13-2010, 01:39 PM
I have beamed down to a planet as a ship. I could move around and such but I was a ship. Wish I knew how to take pixs, that andthe one where I beamed into space and walked to Earth from the Beyton system was most amusing.


Two: The load screens. I dunno if the load screans with the Starfleet badge are suppose to be full screen, they need to be. I get a disco effect in thebackgrond, particulally when you first load in.

ALso, my hot bar has a "ghost" in the background. Not game breaking just a graphical error.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-13-2010, 01:45 PM
take pics by using the print screen button. They save to C:\Program Files\Cryptic Studios\Star Trek Online\Live\screenshots

but they save without the UI present. Hitting print screen also copies the screen so if you want to show the UI in the pic just hit paste into any picture editor, even paint.

And the beaming into a starbase as your ship is both annoying and hilarious
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-13-2010, 02:00 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by tel_jaeden View Post
take pics by using the print screen button. They save to C:\Program Files\Cryptic Studios\Star Trek Online\Live\screenshots

but they save without the UI present. Hitting print screen also copies the screen so if you want to show the UI in the pic just hit paste into any picture editor, even paint.

And the beaming into a starbase as your ship is both annoying and hilarious
yes yes it IS! But nothing compared to WALKING to Earth from the Sirus sector. Talk about an hike!
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:59 AM.