Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Nolt able to Choose Klingon
01-14-2010, 12:09 AM
Earlier, prior to the patch, I was on the phone with a friend who had the option of creating a Klingon character. I logged out and back in and I did not have the option. The servers are back up after the patch and I still do not have the options. Is this a bug ?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-14-2010, 12:24 AM
not a bug you need to unlock the klingon part of the game as far as i know.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-14-2010, 12:34 AM
reach either lvl 6 or do a mission at like lvl 5 (somthing in the something?)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-14-2010, 12:35 AM
No he might have been the right rank or did he just start too?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-14-2010, 02:21 AM
You have to be level 6 before you can unlock a Klingon Character
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:45 AM.