Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Map instancing issues
01-14-2010, 09:46 AM
I'm having some issues with the map instancing. When I go to load into, say, earth spacedock, It should give me a list of instancing and ask me which i want to enter, right? When I go to load in, the window that shows me the instances show up for a split second before disappearing and automatically dumping me in earth spacedock. Has anyone else noticed having this issue?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-14-2010, 10:38 AM
When your are in an instance click the down arrow in top right. There is a tick box where it will allow you to select which one you want when entering.

Edit: Click instannces from the drop down menu then you will see the tick box at the bottom of the list.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-14-2010, 10:42 AM
I had just started out, and was beaming down to Vega colony, i had an instance list for a split second, then was stuck at a loading screen.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-14-2010, 11:16 AM
Edit: Oops wrong post.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:29 AM.