Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 I though Craptic upgraded servers
01-17-2010, 09:51 AM
I and several other of my mates had a welcome message stating that they had ordered more servers and in the meantime where boosting these current ones. I know this is beta but even so, how can i test the game if i keep getting server busy erros.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-17-2010, 10:07 AM
Are you having the "Server is busy, please try again" error that appears a split second after you hit the login button?

I'm having this and it's like it's not even connecting, just giving me an automatic message to GTFO.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-17-2010, 10:10 AM
Europeans and Americans on one servers, it's not so weird that the server locks out new players sometimes, just keep trying and at some point a slot will open.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-17-2010, 10:11 AM
Watch your language please. And they said they have ordered new servers and will have their system upgraded asap.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:51 AM.