Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Tribble on BO's
01-17-2010, 05:18 PM
It seems that Bridge Officer can't leave a Tribble alone. This may be intended, but the graphics are definitely buggy...

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/2949/tribble.png

Place a Tribble in a BO's Devices
Enter an Away Team mission
??
Profit
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:12 AM.