Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
How do you scan the anaomlies?

I am taking damage so often then when I press F to scan them, the progress bar that is supposed to popup does NOT pop up, the prompt to press F keeps coming up.

Any suggestions?

I've tried from different angles, different speeds, didn't work.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-17-2010, 10:13 PM
I read in the Bug thing In-game (forget what its called) the Things you need to Scan are Disappearing after you get with 4.80ish km.

I solved mine by having a Teammate come in with me, seemed to fix the bug he scanned it for me and completed the mission.

Hope that Helps
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-18-2010, 05:01 AM
Yeah, a fleetmate helped me, and that's how I solved it as well
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-18-2010, 05:04 AM
I did this yesterday but didn't seem to have this problem,

Not sure if its cos i set my shields to max or something.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:37 PM.