Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 change map manually??
01-18-2010, 01:09 PM
How can i change map manually? Because im stuck in map for 42 hours and nobody cares... so i ask you....
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-18-2010, 01:49 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Veczi View Post
How can i change map manually? Because im stuck in map for 42 hours and nobody cares... so i ask you....
Going to need more info than what you have provided but there is a change instance button on the bottom portion of the area map.

Also under the minimap there is a button that can beam you to your ship if you are on the ground and enter sector space if you are in a space mission. The first looks like a person that is blacked out against a blue arrow that points up and down and the second looks like a spiral galaxy.

If none of these options work you are actually bugged and the devs will be along eventually to move you out of the zone as long as you filed a proper ticket.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-18-2010, 02:04 PM
after 42+ hours i tried everything... somewhere here is a big thread
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-18-2010, 02:19 PM
Yep there is a big thread but those were the solutions from the thread. If you filled a ticket with a GM saying you are stuck they will get you out but they are understandably busy. It's an unfortunate part of beta but even if you preordered you are not paying a subscription fee atm so it's free one way or another right now.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:39 AM.