Go Back   Star Trek Online > Support > Gameplay Bug Reports
Login

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I thought I would attempt to communicate a couple of issues that I have come across last night (1/18) and today (1/19).

I have two missions that are partially completed:

The Ultimate Klingon and what I am calling the "Hippo" mission. <grin>

Upon entering the correct 'sector' and 'warping' to either of the systems "Xarantine" <sp?> or "Hor'ta" <sp?> , the systems are available to 'fly' to via the maps, but their System Names in "Sector Space" are not hanging above the planets and I do not get a prompt to enter the systems.

I have not attempted to drop the mission and reacquire it, thought I would report this first.

Sorry for not knowing exactly the 'mission' names, but I got it close.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-19-2010, 09:34 AM
Hmmm..... I did Hippocrates early this morning and had no issues. And I have not tried the Ultimate Klingon yet. Hopefully, as they get more servers online, some of these problems will go away.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-19-2010, 10:40 AM
Hippocrates - yes!! that is the name of it...

I think my circumstance were that we had bugged player on the team and he couldn't accept any of the beam up or beam down prompts. When the timer did count down and I beamed out to space, I was a person and not my ship and then the client crashed and there is where I am now.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:41 AM.