Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 bridge officer 2 ability's
01-20-2010, 02:43 PM
my bridge science officer is still only an ensign and has 2 ability's. it has one below space ability's. i was trying to change the ability and it seemed to work at first and then i push points into it and when i clicked accept, it told me error and then i got my original ability and my 2nd ability below it. but now. i think this is a bug?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:49 AM.