Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
01-20-2010, 04:50 PM
aye,only way i found around that was goto options and do fast login, by passes launcher for the moment....

-john
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 12
01-20-2010, 04:51 PM
Oh, I am getting the verion of this file is not compatible with the version of windows you are running.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 13 lol
01-20-2010, 04:53 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Section-31 View Post
Yeah. I would say my beta test has revealed that being unable to launch the game is a bug that ought to be fixed :p
gee ya think lol
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 14
01-20-2010, 04:53 PM
I have this issue also, glad it wasn't just me. >< Thanks spiglord that worked
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 15
01-20-2010, 04:55 PM
if u put in your password and name then drag the mouse down on the patch text u can move the screen to the launch button
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:21 AM.