Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 128
I've got some new BOFF characters with Romulan Operative and wondered - if I add them to my ship on several empty BOFF slots but do not assign them to a station, will I still get their bonus abilities (such as the 1.5% crit bonus) applied to my character?

Basically, do they need to be assigned to Tactical/Security to use their Rom Operative bonuses or is just being assigned to my ship as BOFF's sufficient?
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:10 AM.