Rihannsu
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 53
# 51
04-22-2014, 07:28 PM
Thanks Cryptic.. Now I have 5 toons stuck on ESD because everytime i try to load be it from the login screen or they 1 i made the mistake of trying to go into esd on I crash.... THANKS GUYS >< Can we fix this like tomorrow please.....

Not to pour salt on an open wound but seems like you all quickly found a glitch to a lobi store problem but not one like this...and its funny becuase i dont have this problem on tribble...
Career Officer
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 20
# 52
04-23-2014, 06:10 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by crypticfrost View Post
Thanks for your reports.
REALLY ?? Wow what customer service! How about thank you for your reports and we are currently working on the issue?? I mean For God's sakes isn't it bad enough we are getting slapped in the face enough with this season 9 or have you folks grown so complacent with slapping us this is all us customers are worth to you now? Well when you folks get to MMO heaven you can at least say you outlasted Star wars! R.I.P.
END THE WELFARE PROGRAM CRYPTIC OR MAYBE WE NEED TO END YOURS!!!
Ensign
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 11
# 53 30191178
04-23-2014, 02:57 PM
30191178 still here
Captain
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1,166
# 54
04-23-2014, 06:18 PM
FIXED! wow that was surprisely fast
There are actually other players in this game? I thought they were just npcs with varying levels of AI. - starkaos
Ensign
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 1
# 55 Crashes to Desktop
05-14-2014, 06:02 PM
After the Season 9 update, I go to the Earth Spacedock, or Starfleet Academy.

My game goes directly to the desktop and generates a Cryptique Window asking what I was doing.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:11 AM.