Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 9
# 21
05-06-2014, 08:48 AM
It shows up on Tribble now just fine. I like that you can now customize the color, too. Now I just have to wait for the patch to show up on Holodeck.
Republic Veteran
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 385
# 22
05-06-2014, 08:53 AM
Good news. When is it going to be released on the Main ?
Ensign
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 3
# 23
05-08-2014, 12:33 PM
The Jem'Hadar armor visuals aren't showing up for me at all. I got the set the other day. I don't know if this is a bug or if it just hasn't been made available for KDF yet. The patch notes didn't specify if it was fed only or not.

In unrelated news, the omega store registration seems to work.
Ensign
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 6
I just bought the Undine armor and it has no tailor options either. And no enable visuals option.
All I get for my ticket is a canned response directing me to the forums and an empty wiki page.
Hrrrrmph
Career Officer
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 5
# 25
05-17-2014, 11:05 AM
Same, except set says I have 3/4 pieces and the 4th piece its asking for is another suit of armour aswell.

Ticket #2,487,874
Ensign
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 1
# 26
05-23-2014, 12:02 PM
the same has happened with the new undine biotech armor from the lobi store..... im so gutted, would've rocked on my gorn
Ensign
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1
# 27
06-03-2014, 08:25 AM
I purchased the Dyson Armor last night and had the same problem.

I checked the right click visual option....no go

Went to the tailor and there is no option for displaying armor as a costume or anything.

My Solanae enviro suit and kits will all display, but I can't help but think through all of the posts I have read this is a bug. Hopefully they can fix it sometime.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:44 AM.