Ensign
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 28
Hello.
Ever since I started using the foundry, I have never been able to make a Klingon faction map.
Federation loads after a couple minutes but if the map is Klingon faction, then it just gets stuck at the loading screen (after you click "Edit Project").

I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling and repairing files. Help please!
Survivor of Romulus
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 3,897
# 2
05-23-2014, 12:04 PM
You can only enter Klingon maps with a klingon foundry char, that's probably why you're unable to load them .
^^ I am Stoutes, and I approve of my message (and inb4exploit!) ^^
Ensign
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 28
# 3
05-23-2014, 12:45 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by stoutes View Post
You can only enter Klingon maps with a klingon foundry char, that's probably why you're unable to load them .
No. I am using a Klingon character when I try to load a Klingon map.
Career Officer
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,512
# 4
05-23-2014, 01:39 PM
I'm a bit confused.

Can you specify what you mean by "Klingon Map"

Check out my Foundry missions:
Standalone - The Great Escape - The Galaxy's Fair - Purity I: Of Denial - Return to Oblivion
The Defenders - Duritanium Man - The Improbable Bulk - [WIP] Commander Rihan
Ensign
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 28
# 5
05-23-2014, 01:52 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by zorbane View Post
I'm a bit confused.

Can you specify what you mean by "Klingon Map"
What I meant was a foundry mission for the Klingon faction.
Cryptic Studios Team
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,281
# 6
05-23-2014, 02:51 PM
Thanks for the report. I'm investigating.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:46 PM.