Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 To become a klingon
01-29-2010, 02:01 PM
When Ive logged in i can only choose the federation and races to that faction. am I missing something or am I a simple newbie.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-29-2010, 02:02 PM
You have to unlock the Klingons by reaching (I think) level 6 and doing a certain mission or something.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-29-2010, 02:03 PM
Think that's been reduced to level 5.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-29-2010, 02:04 PM
thx.
so it dosnt matter what race i take in the beginning, I can choose whatever race from that faction when i get a surden level?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-29-2010, 02:10 PM
Once you reach level 5 as a Federation character and complete the mission requirment you can then go make a second character in the Klingon empire of any Klingon faction race you choose.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-29-2010, 02:15 PM
you can also finish STOP THE SIGNAL, which you can get at level 4. That will unlock klingons

BTW There should be and advanced option to just bypass the damn federation portion. Its a waste of time for those of us who know how to play, and like 4-8 hours, depending on play style.

Just let us roll level 5 klingons
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:49 PM.