Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 121
01-29-2010, 02:14 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Player0
If you purchased your lifetime subscrip in the past 24 hours, you'll either have to wait 24 hours to see the Borg race, or submit a support ticket and wait until they can address the issue for you.
I have had Lifetime for about 5 days now >.>

Activated Features

* Star Trek online - Fileplanet Closed Beta access
* Star Trek Online Del Taco Promotion A
* Wrath of Khan Admiral's Uniform
* Star Trek Online - Preorder
* Star Trek Online Lifetime Subscription
* Star Trek Online Del Taco Promotion C
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 122
01-29-2010, 02:16 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mozbe View Post
Been there and did that 4 times so far - still nothing.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 123
01-29-2010, 02:17 PM
Although I do see Trill... I thought thats not active tell Release?
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 124
01-29-2010, 02:18 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Full_Metal View Post
Although I do see Trill... I thought thats not active tell Release?
That's joined Trill
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 125
01-29-2010, 02:19 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spacehappy
That's joined Trill
Ahh, gotchya =D

Not sure what to do about this >.>
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 126 Borg
01-29-2010, 02:21 PM
For me I have a liberated borg human
http://yfrog.com/i3borgj
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 127
01-29-2010, 02:22 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by tiny0077
For me I have a liberated borg human
http://yfrog.com/i3borgj
Grats Tiny - now find mine for me
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 128
01-29-2010, 02:22 PM
very annoying paid for something yet we are bugged and can't use it
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 129 not available for me either
01-29-2010, 02:23 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by wsours1977
i saw the message in game that it was available now but i still cannot make my borg char and i am a lifetime subscriber and it tell's me i only have two char slots
Why is it not available. I even tried to access it thru the C-Store.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 130
01-29-2010, 03:34 PM
Mine is it not available either.tride to access it from chater makeup and thru the C-Store.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:36 PM.