Go Back   Star Trek Online > Information and Discussion > Star Trek Online General Discussion
Login

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
I was planning on using my Join Trill on tuesday..but in the meantime created a place holding character.

WIth this character I set up my fleet.... not thinking of what happens when I go to delete him on Tuesday.

Can I transfer the Leader role to another Fleetmate, then he back to my new Character?

I would hate to think my Fleet will loose everything if I deleted that character.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:00 AM.