Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 10
01-30-2010, 06:05 AM
Originally Posted by Needle View Post
The default button does that? I've never tried that. Thanks!
Hm, I have doubts now. I got my second officer, and the button isn't there, and default is, well, default.

I was 100% sure I did something to give my Science Officer my uniform, but I guess I was wrong.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:15 AM.