Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 11
01-30-2010, 01:08 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ghartan
Course you could use for a new character but that too is pretty silly response due to the cap of only two Fed characters. Basically it means only one character will use the pre-order item ... your alt.
You can have three Federation characters. You unlock a third slot at level 6 for Klingons, but you don't actually have to use it for a Klingon. You can make three Federation characters.

Of course, that means you won't have a Klingon.

To the OP:- the bonus ship can be claimed by ALL of your characters. If you make two Federation characters, both of your characters can claim their own TOS Constitution. And any future characters you make will get a Constitution too.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:18 AM.