Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 The STO Bridge ?
01-30-2010, 02:27 PM
Can anyone confirm if the bridge will actually be used for anything else other than just to look at? im talking about if the "DEVS" have said it will anywhere or will it just remain as is for the duration of the game as it is where u can just visit it and thats it.


Any help you can share here or direct me to the post if any etc would be appretiated.




Thanks
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-30-2010, 02:29 PM
Wasn't going to be put in at launch at all, and really shouldn't have, its a waste of resources as it stands now.

But when my wish comes true, there will be an option to combine the bridge with sector space =D
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-30-2010, 02:30 PM
I just want them to stop teleporting me to my own bridge
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-30-2010, 02:35 PM
haha yeah i dont know many captians that had to beam to their own bridge...and hw about at least making a "ready room" amd picard called it..they have all those doors that do nothing...
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:33 PM.