Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Instance Selection
01-30-2010, 02:45 PM
Does anyone know how to get back the instance selector? I am not talking about changing the instance you are in by going the map. I am talking about the pop up that we had in beta that when you warp in or beam down it asks what instance do you want to join.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-30-2010, 02:46 PM
Press m
Theres abutton at th ebottom, you can also untick the auto decide button there. It says how many in each instance and lists if theres a friend or party member in there.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-30-2010, 02:47 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Merivon View Post
Does anyone know how to get back the instance selector? I am not talking about changing the instance you are in by going the map. I am talking about the pop up that we had in beta that when you warp in or beam down it asks what instance do you want to join.
Quote:
Press m
Theres abutton at th ebottom, you can also untick the auto decide button there. It says how many in each instance and lists if theres a friend or party member in there
This /10charsss
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-30-2010, 02:59 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by UltimateReality
Press m
Theres abutton at th ebottom, you can also untick the auto decide button there. It says how many in each instance and lists if theres a friend or party member in there.
I did say not the one on the map. Just for S & G I checked there to see if there was an option to disable auto decide or whatever you want to call it but it is not there.
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:59 PM.