Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
Is there a reason to take 2 or 3 of the same ability? For example, Cannon: Rapid Fire. If I have CRF 2, will CRF 1 still be useful to me as an extra buff? Do they share the same cooldown timer? In that, if I use one, will it grey out the other?
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:30 PM.