Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 1 Any way to fix this?
01-31-2010, 01:45 AM
For some reason I don't have my second hotbar, making the second setting for the hotbar useless. I'm really curious as to why and if anyone else is having the same issue. Here is a screenshot to show as an example.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 2
01-31-2010, 02:00 AM
Options > Interface Scale - Make it small then put it back to normal size. Will fix the issue.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 3
01-31-2010, 02:25 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheRavencroft
Options > Interface Scale - Make it small then put it back to normal size. Will fix the issue.
No luck with that one...
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 4
01-31-2010, 03:23 AM
did you try what i told ya on irc?

i had that bug in beta, i switched back and forth in the bars, used the old display mode and went back to 3 bars, i relogged, and meanwhile it started to work again =)
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 5
01-31-2010, 03:57 AM
having modified it several times and logged in and out many times over the course of today and the weeks through beta, something should have fixed it if it wasn't a permanent bug for me. I need an actual fix rather than a gimpy method. None of these seem to be working and I'm frustrated that my second hot bar is gone.
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 6
01-31-2010, 04:06 AM
For me, the Hud-Configuration will work (just open it, activate the bar, and close it).
Lt. Commander
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 120
# 7
01-31-2010, 04:07 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Emn1ty View Post
having modified it several times and logged in and out many times over the course of today and the weeks through beta, something should have fixed it if it wasn't a permanent bug for me. I need an actual fix rather than a gimpy method. None of these seem to be working and I'm frustrated that my second hot bar is gone.
I have seen some buggy things on the hot bar in closed and open Beta but not like that. I would submit the pix and your comments to Cryptic (bug report).
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:56 AM.